Close
Shipwreck's Bar & Grill is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the steak tips, again, and they were excellent, with potatoes, very good. This place is new to us, and when we get company we bring them there because we know the food is good. Our guests had walleye strips, very good also. YUM.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was 7 our party and all ordered something different. Everyone thought their meal was very good and service was excellent. It was a nice experience after doing the tourist things just to relax and enjoy a good meal.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to have a drink and something it to eat.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited Menu, had no desert items. It's more of a bar scene and not so much a restaurant.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, rather loud with the live music. It's too small of venue for the size of the group. Would like to see more fresh menu items as most were deep fried.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, rather loud with the live music. It's too small of venue for the size of the group. Would like to see more fresh menu items as most were deep fried.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed our food. The kids loved their mozzarella sticks, and everyone liked the breaded steak tips!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_300081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $75 at restaurant
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $100 at restaurant
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $150 at restaurant
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $200 at restaurant

Shipwreck's Bar & Grill

9356 Neck Yoke Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 343-5351
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shipwreck's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's