Close
Skinner's Pub & Eatery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was s fun ambiance. Lots of people, very lively.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was s fun ambiance. Lots of people, very lively.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service,and very helpful waitresses. I was using a walker and they helped me get to my seat. Always above and beyond their duties.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always good at Skinners. I had Rachel sandwich and it was outstanding. My husband had chicken; really, really good.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish sandwich very good...the medium ordered hamburger was well done and dry, unfortunately, fortunately, manager provided a refund
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish sandwich very good...the medium ordered hamburger was well done and dry, unfortunately, fortunately, manager provided a refund
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish sandwich very good...the medium ordered hamburger was well done and dry, unfortunately, fortunately, manager provided a refund
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the welcoming feel, friendly/great service, and amazing food!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and a great value. There were lots of wait staff and they gave us plenty of attention.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regan always gives us fast and friendly service. She has a great attitude.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_235763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Skinner's Pub & Eatery

919 Randolph Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 291-0146
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skinner's Pub & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's