Close
Striders is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great waitresses handling their clients and tending appropriately
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gem. If anyone is looking for a good sports bar this is the place. The food is amazing the drinks are good AND t GB e staff is friendly!!! Love this place.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding but steak dinner we ordered was super salty and the southwestern chicken bowl was very underwhelming. We left the place hungry, but chicken fig flat bread was extremely delicious. The place has a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bar! Large, modern space. Comfortable booths. Delicious food! Excellent service. David, our favorite server is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caress salad was amazing, drinks were amazing, Jimmy the bartender was amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sliders were good, the cheesesteak excellent and and the drinks well-made. Our server, Julie, was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! The food and service was amazing !!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacob was great!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the service and it was fun to be downtown.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waiter was awesome but food needs work. Not impressed
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_327450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Striders

100 E Harbor Dr Ste 101
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 363-7166
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Striders Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's