Close
Tapatio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 756.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was kind and patient as I was figuring out how to use Restaurant.com and a gift certificate for the first time. The food was better than I remembered, and I remembered it was super tasty.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter didn't know how to describe an enchilada. Both chicken dishes were dry & over cooked.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The margaritas were not as good as our local/regular mexican restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tortilla soup was good but could have used more seasoning. The beef taco had a strong Smokey/burnt flavor that I did not enjoy. I will go back again as I don’t want to judge restaurant on one meal.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people there are excellent and super friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is always very pleasant and comes over to say hi. The wait staff is also very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great meal and experience at Tapatio!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, we had empty water glasses and had to ask for extra napkins more than once.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow, we had empty water glasses and had to ask for extra napkins more than once.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The decorations are enjoyable. The food was pretty good.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_56316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tapatio

18615 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: (503) 649-7545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tapatio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's