Close
Tempo Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a 6, 4, and 2 year old with us and they were very accommodating.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a 6, 4, and 2 year old with us and they were very accommodating.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a 6, 4, and 2 year old with us and they were very accommodating.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a relaxed environment and the service and food were very good.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a relaxed environment and the service and food were very good.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was awesome! However, the service was mediocre and inattentive. They seemed overwhelmed by the number of customers they had. Perhaps, because it was Mother’s Day weekend. I would probably go again.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was visiting DC for a conference and found this restaurant thru your site. It was a great find.. Ambience, staff, food, all wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a professional dinning room with a Maitre’de who has been running the dinning room for over 10 years.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and wine list. Food was absolutely delicious. It was our first time at Tempo and we will be back.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and wine list. Food was absolutely delicious. It was our first time at Tempo and we will be back.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_327593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week

Tempo Restaurant

4231 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 370-7900
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tempo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's