Close
The District is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time there. Excellent food taste & quality! Drinks were delicious
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super loud! Service was terrible and the food we served was incorrect
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super loud! Service was terrible and the food we served was incorrect
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we have been here the waitresses have gone over and beyond to make make our meal time great. Great personalities.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Never got drink refills, server was confused about their menu and never seemed available. Couldn't order what I wanted because the district had poor levels of inventory. Confusion about paying with the app as well.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, and our server was friendly and very attentive. I would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of us had burgers the other two had chicken sliders everyone said the sandwich was great.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the staff forgot stuff we ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All doors were open which brought in a cool breeze and made the dining experience a bit chiily
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff here is always phenominal. Gentleman bringing out our food started up a conversation with my husband, who was wearing an Iowa Hawkeyes shirt, he went to school there. My husband TOTALLY enjoyed the conversation. HE loves talking about his Hawkeyes. The waitress was awesome with my son and his 21st bday! Thank you thank you thank you for always treating my family like were your number one customers! And you guys are right across the street from our house!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_252839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The District

7333 E Indian Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 664-0356
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The District Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's