Close
The Happy Rooster Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband loved the Eggs Benedict - top notch - I hated the bacon and egg sandwich. Worst I've ever had. Dry and burnt toast, over cooked bacon and altogether DRY and tasteless. Third party loved her meal.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband loved the Eggs Benedict - top notch - I hated the bacon and egg sandwich. Worst I've ever had. Dry and burnt toast, over cooked bacon and altogether DRY and tasteless. Third party loved her meal.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was super attentive, food was very flavorful and the coffee excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was super attentive, food was very flavorful and the coffee excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was good. always clean. music was too loud today. quality of the food has changed. the eggs which are normally really good were tasteless. I think they have switched to mass produced eggs. it may be the last time I eat there.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good menu. Good food and friendly easy going staff. Prices are affordable. Great place to take the family!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good menu. Good food and friendly easy going staff. Prices are affordable. Great place to take the family!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good menu. Good food and friendly easy going staff. Prices are affordable. Great place to take the family!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and was seated right away the food took a bit to come but it was mothers day and the food good
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and was seated right away the food took a bit to come but it was mothers day and the food good
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_193856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Happy Rooster Cafe

1114 S Sarnoff Drive
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 298-1752
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Happy Rooster Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's