Close
The Jerk Pit - Authentic Jamaican Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The parking lot is horrible!! I would probably go back to try something different. Only for takeout.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly. Took a while to get the food.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly. Took a while to get the food.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding and the food was excellent. True Caribbean vibes.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Only thing I didn't like was that there was an awful lot of bones and not much meat at all for the price. Just pretty much bones in both meals I purchased.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Only thing I didn't like was that there was an awful lot of bones and not much meat at all for the price. Just pretty much bones in both meals I purchased.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I carried out. But I like the colors of the restaurant. They just need to freshen it up a bit. Looks cold and prickly. My plaintains were not consistent. Some were hard and some were just right and flavorful.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure if the person that was very rude is a Manager or employee. I asked for a Beef Patty and he said "do you expect us to turn on the oven today, we are too busy for that." All he had to say was "sorry no beefy patty today."
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic cuisine. Music tends to be too loud and the service can be slow at times, but good food is still good food.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not a big restaurant and timing is everything, go when it's not crowded and the wait is reasonable. Nice music and you can sit indoors or outside once the weather changes.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_29458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid for Catering Orders.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not Valid for Catering Orders.

The Jerk Pit - Authentic Jamaican Cuisine

9078 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 982-5375
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Jerk Pit - Authentic Jamaican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's