Close
The Original Crusoe's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 628.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the fish sandwich lunch special and it was more breading than fish.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fabulous, large portions and great and friendly service!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sylvia is an awesome server and checked on us multiple times to ensure our glasses were filled and we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very accommodating. Worked with us on a couple menu items. Just did a great job.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking lot space. Quick seating. Very nice server. Lunch special pricing in addition to the certificate wa excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hot wings were delicious and the margarita was really good. My daughter enjoyed her chicken fingers. The waitress was very nice & engaging. Atmosphere was nice, a little chilly though.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried fish sandwich is excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Nicki was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, service could be better.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleveland Croisant was very fresh and flavorful. Chairs were comfortable. Service very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_151503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Original Crusoe's

3152 Osceola
Saint Louis, MO 63111
Phone: (314) 351-0620
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Crusoe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's