Close
The Pancake House Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food is worth the slightly higher prices.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our waitress was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Steak was not seasoned very blan food here green beans out of a can. Bean soup was okay. My bf had beef tips lots of fat , salad and just okay fries. Blah
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family restaurant and plenty of dishes to satisfy your hunger. My fav is the philly cheese steak and fries with a nice salad. Soups are very good ad well.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses and the owner (Carol) are the main reason we go. They are tops! They always make us feel welcome and loved.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses and the owner (Carol) are the main reason we go. They are tops! They always make us feel welcome and loved.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mom and pop restaurant the family and I enjoy for breakfast.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mom and pop restaurant the family and I enjoy for breakfast.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we got seating right away. the waitress GAIL ran by and said "I'm busy, be there soon" many other tables were waited on --while we sat. 28 min later she came over to take our order. should have walked out !!!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food is always just ok. The crepes is the best thing on the menu.The worst thing and why we don't come more often is the dirty and OLD decor. OMG green popcorn ceiling? old dirty wall paper and pictures, CLEAN UP and we would come more often
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_33430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's