Close
Tribeca Tap House is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their happy hour specials were delicious, nice staff and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value certificate took off a big chunk of our bill.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the atmosphere and the neighborhood. None of us had ever been, and we plan to come again. Restaurant was clean and fun, very comfortable. Service was very good. Food was above average but could be better. Would be nice if they served some veg options, such as a good veggie burger or veg finger foods.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was average at best. Drinks were good and bartender was friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wings were the best I ever had and the burgers was cooked just right
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is typical pub grub- you'll have to ask for a menu ,so it's not their strong suit. Chalkboard list of craft beers available was out of date, so I was handed a printed sheet- that was worse. "Rotating brewery tap- Founders" ask for what's on tap- NO Founders.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. The drinks were good!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers, sandwiches and the best sweet potato fries I have ever had.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great happy hour deals!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very helpful and nice.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_153276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Tribeca Tap House

363 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 510-8939
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tribeca Tap House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's