Close
Uncle Franky's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited close to 30 minutes for a Chili Cheese dog.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My burger was slightly undercooked but still good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was ready quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncle Franky's is a great spot. There were some mess ups on our to go order.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hidden gem in MPLS!!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was cluttered and dirty.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely not their fault but I went in today to show off to my friend how delicious the Juicy Juicy burger us after she suggested going to one of the other places With stuffed burgers. We ordered three of them. With bacon, of course! As we were waiting for our food, we find out that they were out of them:(They were very accommodating and let us choose almost anything to replace them, they offered suggestions and unfortunately, I chose something different that I was not happy with. Again, not their fault. Still, always a good experience there!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good food and the friendliness of the staff added to the good experience.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Slaw dog. The casing had a really nice snap to it, the slaw was pleasant, the chili went well with this blend. My partner had a double Franky's burger with cheese, and was happy with their selection. We both had milk shakes and loved them. We split onion rings and chili cheese fries. Should have skipped the chili on the fries. It was really bland and unappetizing on that item. Made the dish inedible. Some of the fries were just barely done while others were on the verge of being over done. Shame because the main items and shakes were SO good!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff, including the cook, are always warm and welcoming. I don't expect table service at this type of place but you always get it. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_162647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Uncle Franky's

728 Broadway St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 455-2181
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Franky's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's