Close
Uncle's Hawaiian Grindz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was pleasant and professional. Seating and food delivery was quick.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was quick, servers were polite and friendly. The pork shank I got was perfectly cooked--it fell off the bone with the barest effort. The pineapple mojito was also fresh and delicious. Also right next to a movie theater, so great for date nights!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was quick, servers were polite and friendly. The pork shank I got was perfectly cooked--it fell off the bone with the barest effort. The pineapple mojito was also fresh and delicious. Also right next to a movie theater, so great for date nights!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian nachos are amazing and the cocktails were killer!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, ATTENSTIVE STAFF AND A VISIT FROM THE MANAGER TO SEE HOW WE WERE!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service! We will be going back to try out some of the other menu items!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience! The food is great, the staff friendly, and the atmosphere inviting! This is one of our favorite places.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed grill was way too expensive and not a lot of food . The ribs were incredible and large quantum of Mac and cheese.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the crab cakes there. So glad they’re on the menu.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Food was delicious. I have a question. Why don’t the waitress carry straws with them anymore. I don’t like drinking out of the glass and prefer using a straws. Waitress came by to serve other tables by us and we had To ask for the straw 2x’s after the initial 1st time.
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_374704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Uncle's Hawaiian Grindz

2315 Belair Rd, Suite 2B
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: (443) 966-3999
Cuisine: Asian, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle's Hawaiian Grindz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's