Close
White Oaks Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1287.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our waiter was excellent, however the food was sub par. For the prices and the atmosphere you expect top quality. It fell short compared to past visits.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our waiter was excellent, however the food was sub par. For the prices and the atmosphere you expect top quality. It fell short compared to past visits.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from salad problems tough meat $$$house wine food looked like it was served from cafeateria hot trays charged for blue cheese did not order or got we have eaten there for over 35 yrs-its sad to see this happen to a old rest.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very attentive to our meal, asking there was anything that we needed or how was the meal.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated our 35st Wedding Anniversary there yesterday.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated our 35st Wedding Anniversary there yesterday.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, service and food! What more could one want?
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, service and food! What more could one want?
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, service and food! What more could one want?
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, service and food! What more could one want?
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_759, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_154133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

White Oaks Restaurant

777 Cahoon Road
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-3090
Cuisine: American, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

White Oaks Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's